Function	Nominee
Joint Chairmen	Sue Chaplin
	David Bayly
Secretary	Sue Chaplin
Treasurer	David Bayly
Technical & Creative Support	John Spargo
Membership Secretary	Jennifer Heffer
Sales Co-ordinator	Janet Gowin
Archivists	John Spargo
	Sue Chaplin
Internet Researcher	Jayne Springer
Publicity/Distribution	Rosemary Morton